LIFE | Event: Eat, Pink, and Be Married – Bridal Shower

It has been so gloomy outside that I haven’t been wanting to leave my house at all (I am such a homebody it’s no joke). But I am so glad I had my friend’s bridal shower to go to this past Saturday. I had never been to a bridal shower before so I didn’t really know what to expect. In my head I thought it’d be kind of raunchy, kind of bougie, and it would be a bunch of lovely ladies getting a little tipsy. I was pleasantly surprised; Amy threw a wonderful bridal shower and it was just so much fun. I certainly felt the love and excitement. Springtime is definitely a time of fresh starts and new beginnings.

Hope you had a wonderful weekend too!

tmp_mysig

1 thought on “LIFE | Event: Eat, Pink, and Be Married – Bridal Shower”

Leave a Reply

